• Topics

Back to School Twitter Chat Sept. 18, 2014

Untitled 35Doceri Chat is back!

Doceri Education Community Advocate Jason Gilmore will facilitate a Back to School edition of Doceri Chat on Thursday Sept. 18 at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern.

What are your goals for Doceri in your Classroom this year?

Join us on for Doceri Chat on Twitter to share and discuss with other Doceri teachers. Use the hashtag #DoceriChat to follow along and participate.

We highly recommend using TweetChat to get the most out of participating in a Twitter Chat.

This Doceri Screencast Explains how to participate and how to use TweetChat. We’ll see you Thursday September 18!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>