• Topics

Nearpod and Doceri CoModerated #TOSAChat 01/16/17

#TOSAchat

Doceri and Nearpod  co-moderated #TOSAchat on “Facilitated Learning in a Student Centered Environment through edtech”on January 16th at 8pm PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST.

Teacher On Special Assignment (TOSA) is a chat on Twitter every Monday night at 8pm PST for TOSAs (teachers on special assignment), including all edtech and instructional coaches. Co-creators/moderators @cogswell_ben @karlymoura @jyoung1219 @kmartintahoe

TosaChat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>